Nashville United

site.name by site.parent_co

Nashville United

2020 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat May 2 7:00PM Nashville United Richard Siegel Soccer Complex Murfreesboro,TN
LSA Athletico Lanier ()
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 7:00PM Nashville United King Louie's Sports Complex Louisville,KY
Metro Louisville FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 7:00PM Nashville United Richard Siegel Soccer Complex Murfreesboro,TN
Georgia Revolution FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 23 7:00PM Nashville United Allen Creek Soccer Complex Gainesville,GA
LSA Athletico Lanier ()
GAME ID #
Sat May 30 7:30PM Nashville United John Hunt Park Championship Soccer Stadium Huntsville,AL
North Alabama SC ()
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 6 7:00PM Nashville United Inter Nashville FC Antioch,TN
Inter Nashville FC
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 17 7:00PM Nashville United Richard Siegel Soccer Complex Murfreesboro,TN
North Alabama SC ()
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 20 7:00PM Nashville United Richard Siegel Soccer Complex Murfreesboro,TN
Metro Louisville FC
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 27 7:30PM Nashville United Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Georgia Revolution FC
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 4 7:00PM Nashville United Richard Siegel Soccer Complex Murfreesboro,TN
Inter Nashville FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition

Roster

# Name Position
There are currently no players to display